Сахаджа Йога

Сахаджа Йога – эффективный метод самопознания и совершенствования, самоисцеления и самореализации, инструментом которого является медитация (безмысленное осознание). Этот метод, разработанный Нирмалой Шривастава (Шри Матаджи), дает возможность позитивной трансформации человека и общества на принципах добра, мира, любви.

«Саха» означает «с», «джа» означает «рожденный», «йога» означает «союз со Всепроникающей энергией».

В настоящее время тысячи людей в более чем 100 странах мира ощущают на себе благотворные результаты применения методов Сахаджа Йоги. Это люди всех национальностей, социальных классов и возрастов. Каждый день они напоминают себе, что все мы – часть огромного целого – прекрасного мира.

Многие Сахаджа йоги участвуют в национальных и международных проектах по улучшению социального состояния людей, проводят исследования в области медицины, работают с детьми и подростками, посещают интернаты, тюрьмы и военные части с концертами музыки и танца разных стран, содействуя укреплению межкультурных связей и установлению мира во всем мире…

Sahaja Yoga

Sahaja Yoga is an effective means of self-actualization and improvement, self-healing and self-realization, meditation – thoughtless awareness state – being the instrument of it. This method developed by Nirmala Srivastava (Shri Mataji) leads to positive transformation of the man and society based on the principles of kindness, peace and love.

“Saha” means “with”, “ja” means “born” and “yoga” means the “union with the all-pervading energy”.

At present thousands of people in more than 100 countries of the world experience beneficial results of Sahaja Yoga methods. These are the people of different nationalities, social classes and age groups. Each day they remind themselves that we all are a part of a huge whole – of a beautiful world.

Many Sahaja Yogis take part in national and international projects aimed at the improvement of people’s social well-being, do research in medicine and other sciences, work with children and teenagers, visit different institutions, including children’s homes, prisons and military headquarters, with workshops and concerts of music and dance therethrough assisting the strengthening of inter-cultural relations and establishing peace all over the world…